Home Forum General Librogame e dintorni Books-games in Russia

Cerca nel sito

Il Sondaggione!!

Librogame Magnifico 2024, primo turno: vota il miglior LG dell'anno!

Books-games in Russia

Books-games in Russia

Hail! I'm a writer from the Russian community of fans of the books games (https://quest-book.ru/). We try to make friends abroad, maintain good relations with the communities of books, games in Bulgaria, France, Spain, and would like to know more about how is the situation with the books-games in Italy)

Skald
Novizio
ranks
useravatar
13 Messaggi
Info utenti nei messaggi
Administrator has disabled public posting

Re: Books-games in Russia

I move this thread in the General Area

Il mondo si divide in 2 categorie: chi ha la pistola carica e chi scava. Tu scavi.

Ald
Responsabile Community
Amministratore
useravatar
2664 Messaggi
Info utenti nei messaggi

Please, ask questions, communicate. Please tell us how the modern society treats books-games in Italy?

Skald
Novizio
ranks
useravatar
13 Messaggi
Info utenti nei messaggi

Skald ha scritto:

Please, ask questions, communicate. Please tell us how the modern society treats books-games in Italy?

Hello!
We are living a Silver Age of gamebooks here. We just saw lots of new books on our stores, and their quality is very good. Many new projects are coming up.

"La grammatica è tutto ciò che conta"

gabrieleud
Ssisaggi style
Principe del Sole
ranks
useravatar
6533 Messaggi
Info utenti nei messaggi

Good to hear! Tell me, what books-games do you consider the best for the first acquaintance? Which of the Italian game books have already been translated into other languages? What authors do you think write the best books-games in Italy? Thanks.

Skald
Novizio
ranks
useravatar
13 Messaggi
Info utenti nei messaggi

Hi, fellow countryman!

Others might correct me, but I do not think that any Italian gamebooks have ever been translated to English.

Anyway, my personal opinion is that the best Italian gamebooks are: